COC Elects Officers

The Bolivar Peninsula Chamber of Commerce has announced its new officers for 2024, including President Beth Boles-Terminella, Vice President Brad Vratis, Secretary Shauna Schroeder, and Treasurer Amee Martinez. The Chamber welcomes these new officers and is excited to work with them to continue promoting economic growth in the community. In addition, Members at Large include Anne Willis, Steve Darwin, Anthony Carswell, Tyler Coco, and Maria Botello. If you’re interested in learning more about the Chamber or becoming a member, visit their website at


Facebook Twitter
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

One Response to “COC Elects Officers”

  1. Carlis Cole says:

    Congratulations and Thank you all for your devotion and hard work for Bolivar. Gratefully Carlis Cole, Keep Bolivar Beautiful. Org

Leave a Reply

Site by