GCESD#2 Recognizes Commissioners

Larry Flanagan and John Lee, Jr. were recently recognized for their outstanding commitment and dedication as Commissioners for Galveston County Emergency Services District #2. Pictured from left to right: Larry Flanagan, GCESD#2 President Kate Newberry, John Lee Jr. and GCESD#2 Commissioner Tim Byrom.

Facebook Twitter
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Site by CrystalBeachLocalNews.com