Upcoming Events

Click on image for more information

 Wednesday, February 15
PEMSI Meeting


 Saturday, February 18
Sea Turtle Patrol on Bolivar


 Friday, February 24
Roaring 20's Crazy Hat Party


 Saturday, February 25
Lighthouse Krewe Mardi Gras Parade


 Saturday, March 11
PB VFD 47th Annual Oyster Supper


 Saturday, March 11
Volunteer at the High Island Sanctuary


 Sunday, March 26
Concealed Handgun Class


 Saturday, April 1
2nd Annual Chamber of Commerce Casino Night


 Saturday, April 29
Low Cost Pet Vaccinations


 Saturday, April 29
Bolivar Lions Stingaree Saltwater Slam


 Saturday-Sunday, April 29-30
Crystal Beach Disc Dog Event


 Saturday, March 4
Bolivar Peninsula Opportunity Fair


 Friday, July 7
Jerry & Friends Full Moon Party on the beach


Facebook Twitter
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Enter the correct answer, then click SUBMIT * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Site by CrystalBeachLocalNews.com